Cimed Esportes

The connection with sports is in our DNA. A culture which expands in all areas of the company. Owing to that, the cimed group strongly invests in this area, especially in three categories: soccer, volleyball and auto racing. Sports which have the ability to transform the investment in something more: from the advertising of a winning brand to the generation of new Brazilian talents. Mentioning Cimed’s relationship with sports is remembering achievements. Winning stories directly tied to passion and dedication.

Imagem Patrocinador Oficial CBF Brasil Futebol Logo Patrocinador Oficial CBF Brasil Futebol Carro da Cimed Racing Logo Cimed Racing Imagem Volei Brasil Cimed Logo Volei Brasil

Follow us

Logo do Instagram Cimed Logo do Facebook Cimed

Patrocinador Oficial da Seleção Brasileira de Futebol

Cimed Racing, two-time champion on Stock Car:
Two titles for pilots and teams, constantly on the poles and podiums, Cimed Racing is one of the strongest on the Stock Car grid, main category of national motoring. In just a few years, it holds a record: The first team to be champion with two pilots in consecutive years - Marcos Gomes in 2015 and Felipe Fraga in 2016.


Próxima Etapa

Santa Cruz do Sul

Autódromo Internacional de Santa Cruz do Sul

Autódromo Internacional de Santa Cruz do Sul

Classificação Mundial

1 Foto Thiago Camilo Thiago Camilo
2 Foto Daniel Serra Daniel Serra
3 Foto Rubens Barrichello Rubens Barrichello
4 Foto Ricardo Maurício Ricardo Maurício
5 Foto Felipe Fraga Felipe Fraga
6 Foto Julio Campos Julio Campos
7 Foto Marcos Gomes Marcos Gomes
8 Foto Gabriel Casagrande Gabriel Casagrande
9 Foto Max Wilson Max Wilson
10 Foto Nelson Piquet Jr Nelson Piquet Jr
11 Foto Valdeno Brito Valdeno Brito
12 Foto Diego Nunes Diego Nunes
13 Foto Cacá Bueno Cacá Bueno
14 Foto Allam Khodair Allam Khodair
15 Foto Bruno Baptista Bruno Baptista
16 Foto Galid Osman Galid Osman
17 Foto Ricardo Zonta Ricardo Zonta
18 Foto Cesar Ramos Cesar Ramos
19 Foto Gaetano Di Mauro Gaetano Di Mauro
20 Foto Lucas Foresti Lucas Foresti
21 Foto Átila Abreu Átila Abreu
22 Foto Rafael Suzuki Rafael Suzuki
23 Foto Denis Navarro Denis Navarro
24 Foto Bia Figueiredo Bia Figueiredo
25 Foto Marcel Coletta Marcel Coletta
26 Foto Felipe Lapenna Felipe Lapenna
27 Foto Vitor Baptista Vitor Baptista
28 Foto Pedro Cardoso Pedro Cardoso
29 Foto Guga Lima Guga Lima
30 Foto Raphael Reis Raphael Reis
57 Foto Agustín Canapino Agustín Canapino
1  Eurofarma RC
2  Full Time Sports
3  Ipiranga Racing
4  Cimed Racing
5  Prati-Donaduzzi Racing
6  KTF Sports
7  RCM
8  Crown Racing
9  Blau Motorsport
10  Shell Helix Ultra
11  Shell V-Power
12  Cavaleiro Sports
13  Vogel Motorsport
14  Hot Car Competições
15  Carlos Alves
Voltar ao Top

Compartilhe essa Publicação

Facebook Twitter WhatsApp